2019 Silent Auction

Auction Committee

2019 MNIFT Online & Live Silent Auction
Raising Funds for Scholarships

15th Annual Silent Auction

Silent Auction Event Sponsor

In order to participate you will need to Create an Account the first time you enter the site. Enter your Name, Create a Password, and provide both your Email and Phone so you receive your bidding notifications via email and text. You will also need to choose your mobile carrier to ensure the notifications reach you. You will receive verification of your bids as well as notifications of being outbid on the device or devices you choose.

To bid on an item click on "browse items" in the left column. You can then sort by category or choose to browse all.

Auction closes on February 6, 2019 at the February Dinner Meeting.

If you have any questions on the bidding process or technical issues contact us at 630-268-0656 or mcooper@iami411.org

Click Here to View Auction

Click a box below to view that category of items.

You can register for the Dinner Meeting portion of the event here.

Silent Auction Event Sponsor

Thank you to all who donated to make this scholarship fundraising event possible!

  • AACC International
  • Agropur
  • Audrey Nelson
  • Batory Foods
  • Bellisio Foods
  • Ben & Jerry's
  • Briess Malt & Ingredients Co.
  • Cargill
  • Dale Studios Timeless Portraits
  • DuPont
  • George Annor
  • Givaudan
  • Grain Millers
  • H&W Ingredients
  • Jennie-O
  • Kumar Mallikarjunan
  • Lakes and Legends Brewery
  • Lisa Pannell
  • Mary Schmidl
  • Megazyme
  • Minnesota Vikings
  • Packaging Technology and Research (Silver Entertainment Package Sponsor)
  • PROforma Albrecht & Co.
  • QualiTech (Bronze Food & Wine Package Sponsor)
  • Richard Bontempo
  • Sensient Natural Ingredients
  • Sharon Herzog
  • Shimadzu Corporation
  • Susan Burns - Your On-Call Business Partner
  • The volunteers of the Silent Auction Committee
Thank you to the Student Volunteers!

  • Vaidhyanathan Anantharamkrishnan
  • Yara Benavides Paz
  • Fan Bu
  • Peishan Luo
  • Misen Luu
  • Vaidehi Narkar
  • Akua Okyere
  • Sonali Raghunath
  • Yan Zhou