MN IFT Volunteer Awards

Leadership Team

Institute of Food Technologists
Volunteer Award Winners
Minnesota Section

The Outstanding Volunteer Award recognizes exceptional efforts in volunteerism for an individual section members.  Special thank you to these Minnesota Section IFT members who have gone above and beyond in their volunteer efforts.  Visit this page to see outstanding volunteers from other IFT Regional Sections.

List of Winners

2006 Glenn Corliss
2007 Laura Burant
2008 Dana Dronen
Larry Pearson
Anand Rao
Don Steenson
2009 Cherie Jones
Lisa Pannell
2010 Naomi Sundalius
2011 Not submitted
2012 Anand Rao
2013 Tina Hacker
Joel Reiman
2014 Cheryl Deinken
Fern Panda
Rachel Prososki
2015 Aimee Mortenson
Lauren Gillman
Corinne Egan
2016 Elwood Caldwell
Beth Ann Nylander
Gary Reineccius
2017 Cheryl Bell
Sarah Fahey
Lori Lehner
Padmanaban Krishnan (Padu)
Wayne Scheck
Emily Wise
2018 John W. Larkin
Rachel Ann Prososki
Kirsten Ruud
Teresa (Tess) Tierney

We use cookies and we also use Google Analytics. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. You can view more info about this and personal data on our Privacy Policy page.