Macy Award Winner 2013

Macy Award Winner 2013


Dr. Theodore P. Labuza, University of Minnesota (2013 Macy Award Winner) and Naomi Sundalius (2013 Chair of the Minnesota Section)\r\n

Click to view the 2013 Macy Award Brochure.  For more information about the Macy Award click here.

We use cookies and we also use Google Analytics. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. You can view more info about this and personal data on our Privacy Policy page.