Tuesday, February 13th, 2024

Looking for more information on the Meeting? Click Here

2024 Silent Auction

Registration Deadline: Tuesday, February 13th, 2024 at 10:00 PM

Registrations are now CLOSED!

Contact Ariana Frangos (arianafrangos@gmail.com). for further information.

Program Committee

Committee Chair

Lindsay Budin
Agropur Dairy Cooperative
Contact MNIFT

Committee Members

Sharon Herzog

Freddy Hester
General Mills, Inc.

Mary Schmidl
University of Minnesota

Ariana Frangos (ex-official, SA&Golf)

Mike Getter (ex-official, Expo)
Actalent Services

Leslie Kowalczyk (ex-official)
MNIFT Executive Director

Sonia Patel (ex-official, Dairy)
University of Minnesota

Morgan Whitecotton (ex-official, New Pro)
General Mills, Inc.