Macy Award Winner 2017

Macy Award Winner 2017

John Larkin, Chair of the Macy Award, Dennis Heldman, Macy Award winner, Mary Schmidl, Chair of the Minnesota Section of IFT at the 2017 Award Ceremony

For more information about the Macy Award click here.

Macy Award Brochure

Macy Award Presentation by Dr. Dennis Heldman

We use cookies and we also use Google Analytics. By continuing to use this site you consent to the use of cookies. You can view more info about this and personal data on our Privacy Policy page.