Scholarship Committee

Committee Chair

Padmanaban Krishnan
South Dakota State University

Committee Members

George Annor
University of Minnesota

Eun Joo Lee
University of Wisconsin Stout

Hasmukh Patel
Whitehall Specialities

Jiajia Rao
North Dakota State University

Mallikarjunan Kumar
University of Minnesota

Anuradha Vegi
North Dakota State University

MN IFT Scholarship Committee
Scholarship Application

Apply: Please submit your application below by end of day on Sunday, February 28, 2021.

Scholarships are awarded in the 2020-2021 school year, so please base the application on your current academic classification.

  • Applicant must be a student attending one of the following schools
    • Minnesota State Mankato
    • North Dakota State University
    • South Dakota State University
    • University of Minnesota
    • University of Wisconsin-River Falls
    • University of Wisconsin-Stout
  • Applicant must be a member of the IFT Student Association at the time of application
Recommendations/Nomination Letters must be submitted via e-mail to:
Dr. Padmanaban Krishnan, MN IFT Scholarship Committee Chair,
Timeframe of Scholarship
  • Awards will be presented during April MNIFT Dinner Meeting

* Required fields

Please check all awards that you are applying for (Please note: you can apply for travel and/or graduate and undergraduate scholarships and/or the Caldwell scholarship.). Hold down the Ctrl (windows) / Command (Mac) button to select multiple options.

Upload Supporting File: (max file size 2048kb (2MB).
Allowed file formats are .doc, .pdf, .jpg only)